Go to: curtisinstruments.com

Curtis Instruments Pacific

Contact

 
 

For enquiries for generic products or customizable items, please contact the responsible sales team:

Industries and Areas of OperationContactEMAILPhone
Managing Director / International Sales Tadashi Mikajiri mikajirit@curtisinst.co.jp  03-5207-3161
Market Development Specialist Toshiaki Ikeda ikedat@curtisinst.co.jp  03-5207-3161
Sales Engineer / Applications Engineer Yoshimoto Takahashi takahashiy@curtisinst.co.jp  03-5207-3161
Sales Engineer / Applications Engineer Takanori Chubachi chubachit@curtisinst.co.jp  03-5207-3161
Sales Engineer / Applications Engineer Makoto Kimura kimuram@curtisinst.co.jp  03-5207-3161
General Affairs Yoko Ogura oguray@curtisinst.co.jp  03-5207-3161